Love Dessert 

After my husband and I ate sweet potato tacos for dinner (which are exactly what they sound like!) I wanted something sweet and decided to whip together a recipe I thought up and have been meaning to try!

img_4216

Let’s call it:

Coconut Peanut Butter Banana Whip!

Start with:

img_4202

  • Refrigerate canned coconut cream overnight
  • Scoop out “whip” on top into blender (I used my small ninja)
  • Add a nice scoop of peanut butter
  • Half a banana
  • Blend ’em up!
  • Optional- I added some chopped walnuts and one mini pretzel broken into pieces to the top

Protip– keep the coconut water from the bottom of the can and add it to a shake for breakfast in the morning!

Eat up and enjoy your dessert that’s sweet and kind!

Love, Lydia 

Leave a Reply

